Merry Christmas to YOU from me in the Steemit Community -Short Form PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas7 years ago



It's just a Christmas and Holiday greeting to you, with a thank you for 2016 learning and friendship. Have a nice weekend.

I mentioned this a week ago but it is time to say it again - so much gets sent to us in newsfeeds every day, I know I missed some people.




Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

ha! Nice, you're a beaut. Thanks man

-- I did not know how else to reach you a few days ago, so I sent you a chat on Steemit.chat, knowing some of us are not on there daily

took a steem break

Understood, cool.

Merry Christmas and happy holidays to you and yours!

Thanks a lot, I appreciate that! You too!

Merry Christmas to you and yours dude!

Just me LOL, thanks man, have a great day.

Happy Christmas to you too! Have a great time.

Thanks a lot, you as well.

Merry Christmas from the bottom of the world :-)

haha! The other day I learned that New Zealand is 18 hours ahead of me LOL from a steemer who was helping me with something.

yup. We're in the fast lane :-)

He said he was speaking to me from the future and I did honestly LOL

That these holidays you find surrounded by the people you most want, full of peace, health and happiness
Happy christmas dear friend @barrydutton

Brother thanks for the kind words!!! It is just me here.

I wish the best for your 2017 in every area of your life.

Merry Christmas to you too! :)

ATB buddy, thanks for your help and support -- it is appreciated a lot on my end

#MinnowLife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85