You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Quite the Christmas I had hoped for but...

in #christmas5 years ago (edited)

Awww, cute sir Maxelot. ♥ Happy to hear you still had a fine Christmas day and good friends too.

Well my Christmas eve was good enough to make my Christmas day just another work day. I had a half day shift then I went around malls to do some more semi-work. The next day was a Christmas party so it's still good. Haha. We have a long Christmas season here. :)

There's still New Year so Happy Holidays!

Sort:  

Thank you @artgirl! Sir Maxelot is the cutest... but I am biased! I remember what it's like to work over Christmas... so I hope you've managed to have some good days off since then to make up for it! Wishing you a wonderful 2019! 🤗

Haha yeah. Lots of days off after Christmas. :D Happy New Year too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66