How Girls Get Ready For Christmas! My new Video

in #christmas7 years ago

FTC: I worked with audible.com to bring you this video, but the scenerio in this video 100% happened every year since 10th grade XD All opinions are my own obviously because I don’t have other peoples opinions!

I decided to do a how girls get ready for christmas, video, I wanted to do another christmas video, because I did, weird christmas life hacks, and, diy weird last minute christmas presents, and just random christmas videos, so i hope you like this one!

I’ve done, how girls get ready for prom, and how girls get ready for a date, and how girls get ready for halloween, i’ve pretty much just done every how girls get ready just because I started a series on my channel called, how girls get ready, but this might be my last one! I hope you enjoy this video! love, rclbeauty101,

Sort:  

Only my way to get ready ...

hmmmm

I think Im in LOVE, @Angelinacastle

How can someOne be in LOVE without up-Vot-e and Fo-llo-w

This is a good question, fortunately I'd already done both! ;)

Congratulations @angelinacastle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love your high quality content. Keep it coming Angelina!

very funny :D XD visit me to my blog if you want. bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60