Christmas Tree Advent Calendar

in #christmas7 years ago

I was looking for some ideas for an advent calendar and I found one that is unique and easy to make.
This Advent calendar has 24 drawers with 3 different sizes and there is one secret compartment at the top.

I used my Cricut explore air 2 to cut all the templates. You will need 18 sheets of 12in x 12in cardstock (I used Uptown Chic paper pad by craft smith and glitter cardstock).

Christmas Tree Advent Calendar
img_20171201_084256438_hdr.jpg

I will fill these drawers up with some goodies like Candies, DIY project instructions for paper craft, felt ornaments and some fun accessories.

If you want to make one yourself? Head over to https://jennifermaker.com/christmas-tree-advent-calendar-25-days-projects/ to get the file for Christmas Tree Advent Calendar.

And finally…
When in doubt… just Craft and Sew!

Cheers,
Amy

Sort:  

Love your «when in doubt...» comment. ☺️ Mine would be: «when in doubt... upholster»! 😄

Haha sounds great 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68