My entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl - December 27steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas-steem6 years ago

_20181227.png

I'm the luckiest cat in the world. My master gives me many treats to eat all year round, but now I have got so much, I can hardly believe it. And if I'm good, I'll get many, many more gifts next year. I just don't know if I can do it. I'm going to take care of it. But as I said, I am a cat and sometimes we can be very strange :)

This is my entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl

Sort:  

Hi @comiccat,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54