Christine Blasey Ford The Big Lie

in #christine6 years ago


I'm a salesman, I've heard and given some bullshit in my time! Where are the tears? This is bad acting, they say the world is a stage, here Christine Blasey Ford's performance isn't even B-Movie quality... sick is the word!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvoted & Resteemed, for justice!

My reaction is this:

It's a long hard road, outta the hell they put him through, but here he is.

To the people who orchestrated the farce: Suck it, Demoncrats.

Her story is too strange to be true and, at the same time, is too weird to be a lie. I need more facts...

She's a total weirdo! Upvoted and resteemed 👍

She clearly has issues. Yes she was likely assaulted.... by someone else but the Dems are using her to lay the blame on another, yes Kavanaugh! No matter what happens from her on in, when things are finally done, the Dems used her will just throw her away like garbage. They don't really care.

I didn't listen to the testimonies and such, but I don't think it's right that he was getting dragged through the mud like that. It was clearly political and didn't have anything to do with "justice." Was he convicted? Was he tried? Were charges even filed at the time? So why is it coming up now? Oh, yeah. That's convenient.

@britcoin resteemed and upvoted my brother. Furthermore, even with a sex reversal the way I think is the same. There were no facts that were really provided and nobody that agreed with her story at all. This was political and I think she did have something happen to her, but not by this man. I refuse to give up innocent until proven guilty no matter what your beliefs are because that is what is right. Our Founders knew it and I know it in my heart. Thanks for the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74