Are you in the waiting area?

in #christiantrail6 years ago


Waiting is intertwined with faith and trust in God. In his words, and his promises. We cannot be success without trust and faith.

While in the waiting room, we need to keep believing and holding on important truths :

  1. God knows the perfect time for everything.
    Ecclessiastes 3:1
    There is a time for everything, and as a season for every activity under the heavens.

  2. God knows you and your needs.
    Jeremiah 1: 5a
    Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set apart.

  3. God knows what he needs to do.
    Isaah 55: 8-9
    For my thoughts are not your thoughts, niether are your ways my ways," declares the Lord.
    As a heavens higher than the earth , so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts.

Let us be reminded that our Lord is the Lord of Lords, King of Kings, the beginning and the end, a source of everything. Having Him, is like having everything.

received_2101093529906145.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52