SOLACE IN TIMES WHEN PEOPLE FORSAKE YOU IN YOUR HARD TIMES

There are times in the life of a man that everything is going for him. He evangelizes the good tidings of the cryptocurrency world and great monetary gains sometimes in such short periods. The gospel of blockchain technology and its upcoming revolution. The jests of how he plans to buy that Lamborghini and that house on the hill with his super gains.
lambo.jpg

Lo, does he realize the red sea of downward charts is upon him soon. The great visions of grandeur start to be blurred in his mind. Fear and Doubt take him captive. Panic sets on him to shift his assets from the wallet to the exchanges and claim his fiat before it’s too late. The news is everywhere on social media and podcasts that bitcoin is falling in prices and everything with it. His jests of grandeur now become a reason for him to escape his friends’ laughter and mocks that they told him it was a bubble. He hates to hear that bitcoin is a scam.
job.jpg

His solace can be found in Job’s great answers to his miserable comforters. So called friends who now declare him a wicked man deserving what comes to him. In chapter 19 lies the goldmine of his super mindset and resolve.
19:19 All my inward friends abhorred me: and they whom I loved are turned against me.
19:20 My bone cleaveth to my skin and to my flesh, and I am escaped with the skin of my teeth.
19:21 Have pity upon me, have pity upon me, O ye my friends; for the hand of God hath touched me.
19:22 Why do ye persecute me as God, and are not satisfied with my flesh?
19:23 Oh that my words were now written! Oh that they were printed in a book!
19:24 That they were graven with an iron pen and lead in the rock for ever!
19:25 For I know [that] my redeemer liveth, and [that] he shall stand at the latter [day] upon the earth:
19:26 And [though] after my skin [worms] destroy this [body], yet in my flesh shall I see God:
19:27 Whom I shall see for myself, and mine eyes shall behold, and not another; [though] my reins be consumed within me.
images.jpg

Yes! Job knows that better days are coming when he shall see his Redeemer to wake him from his sleep and take him to his eternal home prepared for him. Though he is going through hard times (when all his assets and children were taken from him), God will be his ultimate comforter not like his friends who turned into miserable comforters.

And in this current situations, he should know that better days are coming when the charts will be a lush green of enjoyment and hope. He should hold on, if possible buy in the lows for good projects and ride out the troughs because the mountains are just up ahead. Be blessed.

Sort:  

You got a boost from @BoosterKE. Kenyan Community Curation Account.

image.png
Support Community Curation Project @boosterke for Steemit Kenya with an SP delegation, Steem or SBD.

Looking forward to when the market is mostly green 😆

Oh yes. Its coming my sister. Check out CMC today.

January isn't really a good month for cryptos, just like Job we have to weather the storm.

Am hoping for better turn. Njaanuary is over so is its bad luck. Thanks for stopping by.

Sa times. Let's wait and hope that everything will turn and the numbers will rise.

Oh yes Jean. Keenly following. Thanks for stopping by.

the critical thing is to know where and when to exit.

Oh yes. Better to enter when its down. Thanks for stopping by.

We all knew there would be a correction. Further investment in cryptocurrencies is as good as a gamble. Be ready to lose. And hard at that.

You are so right @mutitum Better take calculated gambles.

Learning alot from this. Keep writting
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00