Hard Superstar by Christian Sutter

in #christiansutter5 years ago (edited)

G Em C Am
Ain’t no royal jewels prettier than you
You can put twenty million on my neck would rather have you sitting on my lap
I’ve been walking around strapped since the day I struck oil
How is it possible you don’t fear all that

Em Am
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar

G Em C Am
Another lost King of Sicily
Put a raw diamond in my hand people may suspect it’s from a war that didn’t last
You’ve been walking around hot firing up eyes since walking with my arm
How is it possible to keep form sinister chargers

Em Am
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar

G Em C Am
It’s only the love of us two and nothing more
Diamond studded everything let’s remember to never lose our charm
We’ve been humming for so long the same song is still good
How is it possible that we might be eternal

Em Am
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar
Hard why so hard
Is it because I’m a superstar


(link to picture : https://www.facebook.com/cyborgianking)

Follow @Sutter!
http://www.ChristianSutter.com

Sort:  

You got a 4.46% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @sutter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66