Proverbs 23:19 - 23:21

in #christians7 years ago

Bible verse for the day

Listen, my son, and be wise, set your heart on the right path:

Do not join those who drink too much wine or gorge themselves on meats,

for drunkards and gluttons become poor, and drowsinness clothes them in rags.

Sort:  

I was do it for all your blogs pleas di it to my blog for all too. Thanks and nice friend with you.

I'm glad you enjoyed it I'm trying to do it every day. I figure if all else fails it helps me open the Bible and read it daily.😊 steem on my friend.

Such a great word when majority of the world's population believe in carousing and "enjoyment".

Thank you for the words of encouragement I hope to keep doing it as long as they're people out there reading it.☺ steem on my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59