LIVING THE PURPOSE OF YOUR SECOND COMING. A KOINONIAL intercourse.

in #christianpoetry7 years ago (edited)

Chance and choice have never been scarce.

And now is the time .. .. .. 

Let’s mingle to wink my negligence goodbye. Yeah! I’ve been very prodigal.

Forgetting what I am, who I am and how I should be. 

Let the universe wonder, 

Let nature rejoice, for the master captures a prince.

One which was lost and down a slippery slope, had gone astray.

 The choice and glorious path now, though clear is all but wise in the eyes of the world.

 Let’s stare together, that I may not stare in vain.

 Let’s grow together, that my worth in the kingdom shall be justified 

Let my home be filled with your odor, the sweet-scented perfume of your love.

And We’ll love it. Let me see your trail, that I may follow closely,

With an open heart, and a conscious mind. 

Let’s be one, that creations uniqueness may be seen in our works.

Let’s be one, that future peace shall be my domain and place of abode.

I know you are an artiste,

Indeed, the greatness and the enormity of your power could never be confined in the vocabulary of man.

You that set the very foundations of this labyrinth we live on. 

The architect of this undecipherable beauty that keep the bones of the birds’ hollow

and the trees rooted to the ground. 

I don’t want to use your brush, I can always buy. For if I am you, and your likeness, I can do greater things.

I know you are too big, yeah! Way too big. 

I just want you to hold my hand and make me worthy of myself.

You were far from me once and it was terrible.

I spent many years chasing a white whale…. 

I kept running in circles, losing myself and finding myself. 

My life was the last piece of the puzzle I am supposed to complete.

I just couldn’t find myself, so I sought to finding you.

I know you want me, and I do too. 

Stay with me, dine with me and let’s sleep together.  

You have promised to show the world our marriage. 

You said it will be awesome. I don’t wanna wait anymore. 

Let’s get married already. Just be mine, as I will be yours. 

I keep your breath that makes me you. 

Yh! Your reflection. The reason You sent Christ. Take me home.        

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57