THE WAY OF THE LORD IS STRENGTH TO THE UPRIGHT, BUT DESTRUCTION SHALL BE TO THE WORKERS OF INIQUITY.

in #christianity6 years ago

image Goodday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about the way of the lord Jesus christ.

VERSE.

The way of the lord is strength to the upright:but destruction shall be to the workers of iniquity. imageSource

INSPIRATION.

God's way always lead to life and goodness it is always profitable to follow the leading of the holy spirit.
But if we choose to go the other way, and follow the way of the wicked, we will find ourselves in much turmoil.
Where God is not involved, there can never be any good that comes out of it.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, in this world it can become very tempting to follow the ways that are contrary to yours.
But lord, I choose to remain in your path.
May you keep me focused, Lord, in times I am tempted to sway.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY AHEAD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74