1John4:4 Do You Know Who You Are? I Know Who I Am!

in #christianity7 years ago

I am Born Of God.

I testify I speak as a king because I am a royal priest hood,
I am chosen generation...were the word of a king is, there is power. I speak results in Jesus'Name. Amen
I testify I watch what's coming out of my mouth, I testify I don't speak negative, I testify my words carrys power and energy, I testify my words produce positive results that I desire, I testify as He (Jesus Christ) is so am I in this world, I can also speak to trees, mountains, death...and they have enough intelligent to hear my words and do what I have commanded in Jesus' Name. Amen
There is POWER in you Child Of images (14).jpgGod Make Use of IT. (John1:12)

Sort:  

Amen, we are each a child of God. he is truly our Heavenly Father and as his children we have some of His Power within in us. may the Holy Spirit of Truth guide us safely back home to Him

thanks for following me @wisdombtc, that is how I found you and this post, favor returned, post upvoted and now I am following you and your posts. looking forward to more inspiring words of wisdom.

welcome to SteemIt @beleza2233 - and thanks for your comment post.

I resteemed this post because its really important. Nice job @wisdombtc

Power in the name of Jesus. Nice post upline.

You are welcome @watertoncafe more inspiring words coming....

Thank you very much @joordanzzz for resteemed my post....

Everyone can resteemed this post because the world needs to see it.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50