Dance In The Light

15189393587_c08d0165fb_b.jpg

DANCE IN THE LIGHT

Dance in the light.

In the darkness
pray with all of your might.

When it’s raining
take a moment to say thank you.

When you’re between a rock and a hard place
be still.

Go within yourself,
and let a higher power
help you…

I know what it is to be in need, and I know what it is to have plenty. I have learned the secret of being content in any and every situation, whether well fed or hungry, whether living in plenty or in want. I can do all this through him who gives me strength. Philippians 4:12-13 NIV

Hope you enjoyed this post.
Please follow me @winfredmathenge , more inspirational poetry to come... or check out my website at motivationeffect.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @winfredmathenge! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18