You Shall Know the Tree By Its Fruit - Why I Love My Church, part 1

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

It's been some time since there is some positive #Mormon tags on Steemit.

I'm glad you appreciate it. I was doing some earlier in the year, but didn't keep it up. I posted a prayer thread this morning as well, maybe it can help give some positive exposure.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow. I loved this story, I am hooked waiting to read the others. I always enjoy reading about other peoples journey even when they are so different from mine.

Sorry to make you wait for part 2, but I'm glad you enjoyed this part. I will be sure to post the next part in ASAPers. :-)
Now I've got to go and read about those little bunnies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48