You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jesus IS Real. He Truly Saves Believers, and I Know My Father Is Now With Him.

in #christianity7 years ago

May your father rest in peace with our Father in heaven. Truly Jesus is real, I don't know how many times He has rescued me from devilish entities manifesting themselves physically to impose their will and invoke fear and manipulate their sinister agendas. It is a beautiful blessing to have faith, as it is only by grace and gracious gifting that we who believe have such wisdom. May more and more believers come forth and accept the free gift of everlasting life. God bless you and your family, my deepest condolences and I'll shall pray for your healing to get through this tough time.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @verbal-d. Very true and kind words, and I appreciate them, and you.

You are most welcome brother. Glad to provide some comfort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26