Wings Of Eagles

The Lord gives strength to the weary,
even youths grow tired and weak.
But one can soar,
as if with wings of an eagle,
if it is God they seek.

They will increase in power,
they will run and will not faint.
For God gives health to his children,
who love Him,
without restraint.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Nice written

Thank you! 😃

if i just say nice post, nice words and lyric everyone will think it's just flood for upvotes :D

That's ok.
I don't mind short comments.
The fact is when I see or read something I appreciate, I find the words "good post" sums up my opinion well.
😃

Did you write it?

Like this poem!

Thank you.
Yes I write all my poems.
😃

Nice post, i like that, upvoted and follow your account! Greetings from Hungary!

Thank you!

😃

Very deep and brilliant, makes you think.
Good post!
Bless you.

Thank you!
I do appreciate it!
😃

This is awesome! Such a good example of short and sweet :D

I gave you a follow! Talk soon.

Thank you!
I do appreciate it!
😃

Nice! Now following.

Thank you!
I do appreciate it!
😃

Wings of eagles spread
over blankets of stars
pulling colors
together through a thread
Flying above the clouds
With wings of Eagles
Floating
Diving
Seeking
The highest ground
From where to breathe
And live.

Good one!
😃

Thanks please visit my blog in spare time

Wonderful! Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome and thank you!

😃

Amen, thanks for sharing! I gave you a follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72