IS GOD REALLY DEAD?

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

good god.jpg

Is God really dead? I personally do NOT feel this way. I am not perfect, no human is. Even before I read the bible, I understood the difference and how to differentiate between right and wrong. Is it right to harm someone that has something you want in order to get it? hell no!! is it wrong to harm someone that has full intentions of harming you in order to protect yourself? hell yes!! according to the LAW. I believe Gods law is written on each and every one of us, its whether we choose to go with what tells us is right or ignoring it due to fear, or just not caring that makes us who we are. Something that has been bothering me immensely lately is the fact that if a man burst into my home, with intentions of harming me or my family ends up getting shot by me while protecting myself and family, I could end up in prison for enforcing my natural right to protect mine and my own!!

If you have similar thoughts or opinions, please comment!

I enjoy intelligent conversation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68