Sort:  

Hello, @thelightreports,

First, I apologize for the lateness of my reply. I truly do appreciate that you stopped by my blog and left a thoughtful comment for me to read. Thank You!

However, I do not believe that man is inherently immortal or multi-dimensional. Nevertheless, I would be interested in hearing the basis for the belief that you've briefly stated here.

Thanks again for entering the conversation! I do have some other general articles on this subject listed in my Topical Table of Contents that can be access via this GIF: 😄😇😄

@creatr

There are several reasons that I believe this- the most tangible being that scientists have actually weighed the body of a person before death and at the time of death and determined the soul actually has weight that leaves the body upon death- http://www.noeticscience.co.uk/weighting-the-human-soul/

Thanks for sharing your rationale, and for the link. I had heard of something like this many, many years ago. I appreciate your comment; you've given my mind something to work on today! :)

My pleasure- Here's something else you may ant to have a look at- I've read all of Dr. Newton's books- his work is very compelling and interesting.....

Also create there are many compelling cases of children for instance who recall their past life- there was a kid in Texas I believe who was a WWII pilot in the S. Pacific

Thank you for the additional explanation and references. I'll have a look when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68