Join me great community on my 2nd matriculation:As a theologian

in #christianity6 years ago

Live To Please Jesus Today.

Oh Lord I know you can do all things and no purpose of yours concerning my life can be thwarted, Lord fulfil your purpose of your calling in my life for I am the work of your hand.

To the glory of God I am happy to share with you,
My 2nd matriculation
@Paul University Awka in Anambra state.
As a theologian.

If people's countenance have never changed towards you, just know that you have never started progressing, progress attracts jealousy and its natural, don't see it as anything but sharing my progress here is the best that can happen to anybody.

Your prayers friends and great steemians will keep me going.

God bless you.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This post has received a 12.76% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80