GREAT FRIENDS JOIN ME AND CELEBRATE WITH ME: CGG @ 31 AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #christianity6 years ago

Live To Please Jesus Today...

To the glory of God am 31years old today.
Somebody said i dont look 31.
Grace makes one younger than his age.
I was born to do the will of God.
Am grateful to the sustainer of my life.
I knew where he picked me up from and where he is taking me.
Thank you Lord for thus far you have helped me
I pray i don't fail you Lord.

Real men dnt hide their ages but children and fake people does,

Let me share a little story with you,

somebody asked me why did i make my real age known and i was like what kind of stupid question was that.
if some people can hide their lives in Christ as they hide their ages things will be better in this life.

Happy birthday to you sir, he said happily.
keep soaring higher. Happy weekend friends and keep your homes and environments clean.

Cleanliness is next to godliness.

My beloved friends i need your prayers this day more than silver and gold.

"Pray for me" Happy birthday to CGG.

God bless you.

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80