Scorpions, a progression

I once read a book and after being approached upon in a dream by two scorpions I became convinced the book was "possessed" in some sense.

I took after the job of setting the book afire in the driveway. Despite every favor being for me such as the pages being old and dry, the weather being good for burning it mattered not this book would not stay afire.

I had to relight every small piece to get it all burnt. Finally it was mostly gone. Forgot I about all of this for a time off.

I began with strange symptoms a sickness that plagued me for months. I had then another dream that I had swallowed a scorpion.

Later in a prayer over me, the other person said they had a vision of a scorpion in my chest.

The doctors called it cancer.

scorpion_walk_by_wdburns.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58994.09
ETH 2525.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47