WORSHIP - Peace Be Still (feat. Lauren Daigle) // The Belonging Co // All The Earth

in #christianity7 years ago

Peace Be Still


Source

Peace Be Still

[Verse 1]
I don't want to be afraid
Every time I face the waves
I don't want to be afraid
I don't want to be afraid
I don't want to fear the storm
Just because I hear it roar
I don't want to fear the storm
I don't want to fear the storm

[Chorus 1]
Peace be still
Say the word and I will
Set my feet upon the sea
Till I'm dancing in the deep
Oh, peace be still
You are here so it is well
Even when my eyes can't see
I will trust the voice that speaks

[Verse 2]
I'm not gonna be afraid
'Cause these waves are only waves
Oh, I'm not gonna be afraid
I'm not gonna be afraid
I'm not gonna fear the storm
You are greater than its roar
I'm not gonna fear the storm
Oh, I'm not gonna fear at all, yeah

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @teenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50