WORSHIP - In Your Name Victory Worship

in #christianity6 years ago

In Your Name

Source
In Your Name
When life is overwhelming
And fear is all i feel
Your word that lives inside me
Reminds me You are here
My hope You restore
Your promise is sure
And I am convinced
That You are faithful

All things are possible
In Your name
All things are possible
In Your name

The stars they hold Your promise You guide me through the night
My heart is set to worship
My great reward is Christ

Pre-chorus
All shadows are lost
Your light breaking through
Shaken no more
I see only you
I see only you
I see only you
All things are possible
In Your name
All things are possible
In Your name

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @teenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95