Real change

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

DyingSavior_2560×1440.jpg
For God so loved the world that he gave his only and unique Son, so that everyone who trusts in him may have eternal life, instead of being utterly destroyed. For God did not send the Son into the world to judge the world, but rather so that through him, the world might be saved.
John 3:16‭-‬17 CJB

The thief comes only in order to steal, kill and destroy; I have come so that they may have life, life in its fullest measure.
John 10:10 CJB

While most people would look at my life from the outside and see failure and chronic disease, life to me has been alive and vibrant. Yes some moments of some days are full of pain and doubt, but my heart has hope in my God and Savior, that gives me a peace and joy that nothing in this world could ever bring.

Do you know Him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69