Joy

IMG_4950.JPG

Isaiah 55:12
“For you shall go out in joy and be led forth in peace; the mountains and the hills before you shall break forth into singing, and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands."

I love this verse and when I read it I visualize the mountains and trees literally breaking forth in singing and clapping :)
Have a great big happy day today !

Sort:  

Joy is you when you do what joy does...joy lives...upped

Amen! Love your joy and love you!!!

This is a great verse. We used to sing a hymn about the trees clapping their hands (based on this verse I assume) and it always gave me such mental images. I would ask the kids after church if they could see the trees' hands. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59