GOD IS STILL FAITHFUL

in #christianity6 years ago

imagesource

     In 1 Sam. 17:37, 

David said, moreover, the LORD that delivered me out of the paw of the lion and out of the paw of the bear, he will deliver me out of the hand of this philistine.

The God that remove from you the pain, the sorrow, the disgrace and shame of yesterday is still a faithful God; He will surely set you free from whatever bitter experience you are going through today. If you believe it, open your mouth and say
Father! Because you are the God that is still faithful, what you did for me in the past, I know you can do more for me today. Lord! Starting from now, touch my life let my burdens be lifted up, take away every yoke from me, pull me out of the dung hills, heal every sickness in my family, give me a resounding breakthrough, change my story to glory, begin a new thing in my life, let me share the best testimony this year, let me serve you better from today and for the rest of my life. Thank you for being there, to you be all the glory, to you be all the honour, to you be all the power and to you be all majesty forever and ever. Amen

thanks for stopping by#

please kindly upvote, comment, resteem and follow

Sort:  

Amen and Amen...
Thanks for such a wonderful prayer you helped me pray right now... And I believe it is answered.... Thanks for that.. Your are really wonderful...

Nice content.. Good post...

Thumbs up from @juliangold

Thanks @juliangold, do well to read the part 2 which I will post soon

God is really great, having all power in the world and changing any situation in just a twinkling of an eye. Nice post

Yes my brother, he is the greatest

Our God is forever faithful. A great God

God is good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95