A Super Miracle

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

I was surfing the internet yesterday, only to find myself reading articles and stories. I got caught by one story that touched my heart and made me weep. I vowed to share with my family here, so you would know the wonders our God is capable of.

here
The Story
A young man working in the army was constantly humiliated because he believed in God. He never minded their mockery, instead he says "may God forgive you".

One day the captain wanted to humiliate him before the troops. He called the young man and said: "Young man come here, take this car key, go and park that jeep under that shade for me". The young man replied: " I can't drive". The captain said in mockery of him: "Well then ask for the assistance of your God" (troops laughing at him loudly) "show us that He exists".


source

The young man took the key from the captain and walked towards the vehicle, he never ceased praying in his mind for God's assistance. He opened the car door, inserted the key and started the jeep, and behold!, he parked the jeep at the place perfectly as the captain wanted. The young man came out of the jeep and saw them all crying.

In curiosity, he asked them the reason they were acting strange(crying). They all said together: "We want to serve your God!". The young soldier was astonished, and asked what was going on? Then, the crying captain opened the car bonnet of the jeep by showing the young man that the car had no engine. Then the boy said: See? This is the God I serve, THE GOD OF IMPOSSIBILITIES, the God who gives life to what does not exist.


source

You may think there are things still impossible BUT WITH GOD EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE. To the person reading this, I pray the Lord work A SUPER MIRACLE in your life today In Jesus Name I Pray. AMEN
This was formerly posted :here
A big thanks to @mosunomotunde who always inspire me on this platform
thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52