You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Christianity viable?

in #christianity7 years ago

First of all, I want to introduce myself as an evangelical Christian. Yes, you say a lot of things, and I congratulate you because you are not a "hot seat". The truth is very well-known that you investigate and take the time to analyze. You show a strange reasoning, however I respect you, but I want to ask you to be careful to generalize, the believers you know, or whom you have allowed yourself to know does not mean that they are all.

You wrote many things about believers, but I want to ask you, can you have a life without scandal? Without your family questioning you? Well I'm sure you'd be in trouble if your wife read this post haha.

Friend I do not want to enter into debate, I am not a supporter of debates onlie, but if I want to tell you that I see, with all due respect and without wanting to offend. You talk a lot about theology but the problems you speak are anthropological, you question God and His word but the problem is in you (as a human being), when reasoning stops questioning God and questions the dogmas imposed by men, then I will give you my Vote and respect as a Christian. The human being can understand the counsel of God if and only if the Spirit of God is in him.

God does not pretend that people find in their word a book of history, but a book that provides hope for eternity to come. God bless you, I'm going to follow you mate.

PS: I'm sorry if there is not a good translation I'm Venezuelan and I do not speak English (I use google translate)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44