You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen When a Donkey Speaks

in #christianity7 years ago

Hi David! Just wanted to say hello, as I just found you today! I have been on Steemit for a couple of months now and have enjoyed the community so far! I have watched your messages for a few years now and want to say thank you for preaching/teaching the true word of our Creator! In fact I was listening to your messages before I found out that I have a connection to you through Chase and Amy there at Freedom Hill. Looking forward to following you here! Shalom

Sort:  

Shalom! Thanks for the encouragement, and it's great to connect with you here! Still learning the ropes, but this seems like a great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35