You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christian Patriots Launch Groundbreaking Sci-fi Motion Picture

in #christianity8 years ago

I'm anxious to see the movie! Funny, every movie with a Christian theme has done incredibly well at the box office. You'd think Hollywood would pick up on that, except that we know how deep their disdain for anything Christian (or moral) is. Well done...upvoted & resteemed!

Sort:  

Yes, this is part of the censorship and deliberate sabotage that some refuse to see, but it is happening..

I am in the process of helping them get set up here at Steemit. I am looking forward to great things from them in the future, but they are going to need our help..

Blessings :)

Let me know if I can help. I shared the trailer on my other social networks. We need more quality entertainment like this and less nudity and social programming! May the peace of our Lord be with you always!

They are in the process of setting up an account here. Once they have done so we will resteem their post on the Christian-Trail account as well as my own...

Stay tuned :)

Let me know so I can send them some steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34