You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worship A True King

in #christianity7 years ago

May I ask, since you were a Muslim, Do you accept the teaching that Jesus is God and that God is a trinity or do you preserve that God is one?

There's no pressure here. I don't accept the Catholic mystery of the trinity and find it to be a false doctrine. I do believe the Bible and accept Jesus as my Lord and Savior. I'm just curious where you stand on this coming from your background.

Sort:  

Good question, once i was convinced of who Jesus is i simply put all the things that were taught to me aside and began to study the bible. so to answer your question i believe that God is one, Jesus is the son of God who came down to earth to teach us and help bridge the gap between sin and God. Jesus mentions the work of the holy spirit a lot one sample is John 14:16

Excellent, Thanks.

Not a problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36