Jesus Ascended to God

in #christianity7 years ago

John 20:17

Jesus saith unto her, Touch me not; for I am not yet ascended to my Father: but go to my brethren, and say unto them, I ascend unto my Father, and your Father; and to my God, and your God.


There is one true God of all. That God is the God of the Lord Jesus Christ. God sent Jesus to redeem the lost and to lead us to God. After Jesus' work was complete he ascended to God. God exalted him and sat him by His right hand to reign as King over the Creation.

Christ reigns! Put your faith in Christ and accept him as your Lord and Savior. We will all stand before Christ one day and he alone is the only way to the Father. If you love God, love His son and you have life.

John 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

poet400.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47