You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Occult Connections to the United Nations - Part 2

in #christianity6 years ago

I think we could spend hours, maybe even days comparing notes! This is deep, and it affirms, adds to, and makes sense of what I've studied over the years. I'm glad you linked Sustainable Development in here, as in my studies I've noticed that it is anti-biblical to the core. I'm really excited about part 3!

Sort:  

I'm sure there are lots of notes we could share! So far, I'm only scratching the surface...there's just sooo much I would I could cover. But I definitely want to finish this series. Sustainable Development is key to their agenda because it covers so much ground. What they want, their aim in life is control...total and absolut control.

Exactly! Article 29, sections 2&3 of the UN’s Declaration of Human Rights confirms their desire for total control.

Are you familiar with this book:
90AA5E67-1F0A-4863-BD4D-D49106F20D30.jpeg

Haha! No, haven't read that book, but I know the organization that is the "capstone" of all these sub-organizations. This organization is known as a "woman." And this organization has been wanting total control for a while...and has all their sub-organizations do their work for them. This way they can always be distanced from it and claim no responsibility. Everything they do is in secrecy.

That sounds like how Benjamin Franklin's JUNTO worked. I'm curious about the "woman." Will you be explaining this to us? Is "she" like the woman on the beast in Revelation?

Yep. Talking about the beast of Revelation! She's patient and had a long time to plan. Eventually, I will get to "her" on my posts.

This is a great series, and I'm really looking forward to reading more of your insight.

Here's an article I assign to my students that opens with the explicit call to reverse biblical principles in order to ensure sustainable development. The author is a long-time member of the Club of Rome.

Looks like a good read! I'll let you know what I think.

I read the article. I'm not terribly surprised with his analysis nor with his idea's on how to go about solving the issues. My first impressions is that he wants are to essentially scare you with the stats. Almost like a justification for what he is about to propose.

I'm sure it will compel plenty of people because no one wants, to have a poor income, no resources, no parks and trees, no assurance of food, no water, etc.

I think where he really tries to put the cherry on the cake is with global temperatures. That dictates a lot of potential issues with natural disasters and property and it's the one thing that can gain them a LOT of power over people.

His section on "What to do?" Interesting. Have fewer children and reduce your carbon footprint. It's interesting for ominous reasons.

Reminds me of this "Georgia Guidestones" and it reminds me of the Eugenics program started by the academic world.

It reads:

"Maintain humanity under 500,000,000 in perpetual balance with nature."


Link

I know what their end goal is, sadly. But we need to have more natural disasters like we had this year in Texas, Florida, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Mexico and all over the world. The pain needs to be bad enough that we'll be willing to give up more of our rights.

My future post, might be #4, will talk about this agenda to influence nations by using the weather as an excuse. And it has multiple benefits, according to them. This also ties into your other post about Egypt. The similarities you've noticed between pagans and Gods people. There's a counterfeit that is the crowning act...and they need the morality to decrease, to help families, and heal "mother earth." These folks also see the earth as a deity.

And all of this..."for the common good."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67