3 Shocking videos of Jesus teaching to our: Lesson for my Steemit friend..

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Beyond Today Lesson

Hello my steemit friend, today I have 3 lesson videos to our church that shock you by Jesus teaching.

The False Christ

To all my steemit friend, have you read Bible verses if YES, Are you read some warning of Jesus Christ of "False Christ" if No, you are the one of many victim of False Christ and their wrong teaching, Let me tell you first before you watch the full video.. If you find this piece of saying of Jesus Christ in the Bible ""That many Impostors Would Come on His Name"".. You better serious this words, because if you not find the Real and the Truth, your first and the last good thing that you make in your Church or to your self will never make you save to His Coming Judgement,

But why if you Question me?... "I do and I follow the ten Commandments of Jesus Christ, everything of good things I will do".

Okay my steemit friend If your Question is like that, This is my answer, even you have in the wrong Church or wrong teaching, You better read and understand the Bible, The Bible is the only right teaching and way to protect you on his coming Judgement, are you scared for His Coming Judgement?.. "My Dear steemit friend don't be scared for His Coming Judgement everything who scared for his Coming is the person that make SIN on their life or the Wrong Teaching Of False Christ, That sign of wrong Teaching.

Why you scared? God's Coming is change everything..why?.. Are you love this world full of SIN that's why you scared?, you never see your money or what else you love on this world.. My friends I think you better change now, The time of God's Coming Is running, If you not finding the right church and the True Teaching of God, Hmmmm.. sorry for it but you are not SAVE... I never say it because I scared you,but this is the truth my Dear Friend our Church ready to God's Coming not in Heaven only on this world,God's Remove only the Sin and the wrong Government and Churches that rules of this planet...

That my Explanation for you, thank you for reading my short explain about to a false Christ, Now you watch the real and complete explanation of our church to The False Christ and The Sabbath and also You Are God,..Hmmm.. I'm a God?..you better watch that, first watch the 1st. and 2nd. video.

False Christ

The Sabbath

You are God's

Thank you for reading and watching steemit friend, If you have a question feel free to ask me, again thanks 😇..

Sort:  

That's great post @pinoyfood you are good example here, I vote and thanks for sharing of some on your church lesson, god bless to you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52