Psalm 23:1 "The Lord is my Shepherd; I shall not want." ~ Photo Journey

Psalm 23

The Lord is my shepherd I shall not want


He maketh me to lie down in green pastures

 He leadeth me beside the still waters

He restoreth my soul

 He leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake

Yea though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death

 I will fear no evil 


For thou art with me


 Thy rod and thy staff they comfort me

Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies 

Thou anointest my head with oil

My cup runneth over

 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life 

and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Amen.
Thanks for sharing

God watches over us. He neither sleeps nor slumbers. Glory to Jesus

Amen, thank you for the encouraging word. Blessings!

Beautiful verse, it’s my favourite, when I feel worried or fearful, I just play the song of this verse which you can listen on Yourube and peace will return. Thanks for sharing.

My pleasure, thank you for sharing this beautiful word on Psalm 23 ~ Blessings!

Always a bible favorite!

Praise be to God, blessings!

Fantastic Photography and always be happy..!

Thank you for your kind comment, blessings! :)

welcome 💙

Beautiful post, a big amen!

Thank you so much, blessings!

My favorite, so nice.

Amen, blessings!

Nice psalm

THE LORD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU; THE LORD MAKE HIS FACE SHINE UPON YOU, AND BE GRACIOUS TO YOU; THE LORD LIFT UP HIS COUNTENANCE UPON YOU, AND GIVE YOU PEACE THROUGH THE BLOOD OF THE EVERLASTING COVENANT IN CHRIST JESUS SOVEREIGN AND GRACIOUS NAME, AMEN.

YOU ARE YOUR LORD OF YOUR LAND>>>>KEEP FIT HEALTHY IN ALL THRE ASPECTS OF YOUR TRINITY @ manueljabayajr........ manuel a very holy nickname nice

#AmazingGrace: the unsearchable richest of the glory of His eternal Grace, Which is the depth of His Self Sacrificing Love at the Cross of Calvary is the visible evidence of His Amazing Grace pour upon us by the Holy Spirit who dwell within us in Christ Jesus Merciful and Gracious Name, amen.

May The Lord Grant you according to the richest of His Glory to be strengthened with all might and may be filled with all the fullness of God in Christ Jesus Gracious and Sovereign Name, amen.

FYI...manuel......MAN= then ...U.....then EL.....man well male...U well you ...El well god ...within U...so indeed three

Amen and Amen, thank you for the prayer. Praise be to Jesus!

Are you familiar with the song, "Psalm 23"? It is a wonderful one to pray. The audio quality on this is not good. The album, however, is great.

Thank you for sharing Psalm 23 in song, beautiful!

It is one of my favorites, I find it comforting.

very good post my friend..

i have new my post plase you are visit my blog..
i need you my friend...

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted post, Blessings! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31