Matthew 28:20 "and lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world."

Jesus is with you Always!


Matthew 28:20 

"and lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen."



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Amen.

Thanks for sharing @pilgrimtraveler

Amen, blessings!

With this assurance from our Lord and saviour, Jesus Christ, there is nothing to worry about. This is what gives us hope to live in this world till He returns. Thanks for the word

Amen to that, thank you so much for sharing the good word. Blessings!

His promises are yes and Amen!


A Yes and Amen to that! :)

Thanks for the continued inspiration with your messages!

It is pure Joy, blessings! @nawi

Amen, thank you for sharing God's word!!

My pleasure, thank you so much for the encouragement!

Amen, I know he is with me everywhere I go. :D

God is always with us, even when you feel as though he is not there, just remember he IS and always will be!! Thank you for spreading the word!!

Thank you for your inspiring comment @jlplatts Blessings!

good job.resteem and upvote you. follow @cryptomaker

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

Thank you Kindly.

lonely blog my friend.
visit

Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99