Psalm 56:3 "When I am afraid, I will trust in You."

I will trust the Lord in the Storm


Psalm 56:3 "When I am afraid, I will trust in You."



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

very good..
nice post..

Thank you very kindly, blessings!

yes same..
visit my blog..

My pleasure, upvoted. :)

Thank you very much ..
Pleased to meet you.
I am your follower and will always comment and support.

Thanks for this scripture!

My pleasure, may the Lord bless you richly!

The Lord is with me amen

Amen, blessings!

This post has received a 3.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

Amen

Amen

Amen

We trust in the Lord for he is good. Thank you Lord. Love your post

Amen, praise be to God!

Amen, good post.

Thank you kindly, blessings!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.02 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68