Matthew 28:20 "and lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world." Amen.

Always!


Matthew 28:20

Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: "and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world." Amen.



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com

 Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

very nice photo...
and nice scenery.
I really like your post I salutbsama you best friend

Thank you very kindly, blessings!

yes sam..
i have new my post..
plase you are visit my blog...

My pleasure, interesting post upvoted. :)

thaks you very much..

These words couldn't have come at a better time. God bless you! Although my faith is strong, we all need encouragement and a reminder occasionally. I have resteemed. My best to all fellow Steemians.

Thank you very kindly, may the Lord bless you and keep you and give you peace.

Amen

Amen

Thankyou for sharing

My pleasure, blessings!

@pilgrimtraveler thnx for putting this information all with each other..

My pleasure, blessings!

The simple truths often carry the most power. Thanks! God bless

Amen

Amen, great word of comfort!

Amen, thank you Jesus!

Amen

Yes amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49