Philippians 4:7 "The peace of God, which passeth all understanding."

Perfect Peace 


Philippians 4:7


"And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus." 



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

That is the perfect picture for that verse. The body language and facial expression of the bird are priceless. It looks completely content. It really brought home the meaning of the verse for me.

Thank you so much for your kind comment, you blessed my day! :)

Thank you very much @pilgrimtraveler and @beeman for the kind upvotes.

Thank you kindly, blessings!

ur welcome.
can you help me.??
I have new post, please your visit my blog.
maybe you like it

Absolutley beeatiful! Thank you for posting!!!!

Thank you kindly, blessings!

Amen, peace I needed this. Thanks.

Praise be to God, blessings!

very good post my friend..

i have new my post,plase you are visit my blog..
i need you my friend...

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

LOL, we humans talk too much about peace but have very little.

Jesus is our perfect peace, blessings!

I love Jesus and enjoy the Bible though born in an another religion.

It makes me very happy to hear this! :)

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71