Psalm 107:1 "O give thanks unto the Lord, for he is good: for his mercy endureth for ever."

 With Praise and Thanksgiving thank you Lord! 


Psalm 107:1 

"O give thanks unto the Lord, for he is good: for his mercy endureth for ever."




Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

I'm thankful God's mercy endures forever! That's how long I'm going to need it.

Amen to that, thank you Lord!

Yes, thank God, His mercy contained everything
His favor to us in the first and last

Amen and Amen, thank you Lord!

I am very thankful for everything.

Thank you Lord!

It is a good thing to praise the Lord! Thanks for sharing @pilgrimtraveler

Amen and well said, thank you for your kind comment @petoz

Amen. The Lord is good.
Thank you for always sharing God's word.

My honor, thank you Lord!

Great word and post, happy thanksgiving!

Thank you Lord! "Happy Thanksgiving!"

Forgive me for I have sinned
Merciful and kind you are
You are my shepherd
In your guidance I commit my life.

Amen, thank you Jesus!

the mercy of God is renewed every morning, yesterday has passed, and today he makes all things new, we must always praise him, genuine praise is that which breaks down barriers, and which makes us touch the heart of our Father.
Let's place crowns at his feet!!

Amen, thank you for sharing this beautiful word.

Thank you lord
Amen and ameeeen

God, He is the one and only that gives ever lasting life.

Amen, thank you Lord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85