Proverbs 16:9 "A man’s heart plans his way, But the Lord directs his steps."

The Good Path


Proverbs 16:9 

 "A man’s heart plans his way, But the Lord directs his steps." 



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

The you for this post...Upvoted, resteemed and following..

Thank you kindly, blessings!

Order our steps from this day oh Lord...(AMEN)

God is in ultimate control. Only He directs our path. God is Good! He know the best route to take.

Amen, well said @enjoywithtroy Blessings!

One wise man told me once. If you want to make God laugh, make plans. This is so true and my family has experienced that. I'm not saying not to make plans, but the plans will become reality at the right place at the right time, not when we want them to and that is if they come at all. When they don't come reality it is only because God has a better plan for you and we have to trust that.
Thank you for sharing @pilgrimtraveler. Really enjoy your posts so I'm following to see more.

Amen, thank you so much for sharing this encouraging word @joalvarez Blessings!

Amen. Glory to Jesus!

Certainly we make plans but the lord determines our steps. His ways are not our ways.

Well said, amen.

I m making my plans, and I know he will direct me ☺

Amen, may the Lord bless your steps.

Thanks for the inspiration today! upvoted and following!
@dakini5d

My honor, blessings!

#life
Henry David Thoreau : Go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you’ve imagined.

May your steps be blessed!

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82