1 Thessalonians 5:17 "Pray without ceasing."

The Priority of Prayer and Thanksgiving


1 Thessalonians 5:17-18

"Pray without ceasing.

In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you."



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

@cleverbot I believe that it is a good thing to give thanks to God for everything. A person who does this will always be in remembrance of the almighty.

Never say never. My future lays ahead of me, unknown. I don't think I will.

Amen, great post on prayer!

Thank you kindly, blessings!

Waooooo i like this post. It's incredible post.

Thank you so much, blessings!

very good post my friend...
i have new my post,plase you are visit my blog.......

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

thanks a lot my friend...

I also have a post interest see on my blog

Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

Amen

sunflower that I really like ,, let alone with many benefits, I have a new post pal.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34