Psalm 18:1 "I Love you Lord, my strength."

 

My God, my Rock, in whom I will Trust!


Psalm 18:1-3

"I will love thee, O Lord, my strength.

The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; 

my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; 

my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, 

and my high tower.

I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised: 

so shall I be saved from mine enemies."



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 40 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

I am so thankful that he is my strenght. amen

Thank you Jesus!

Yes this is true for me.

Praise be to God!

Great post and study!

Thank you kindly, may the Lord bless you in your studies.

God bless you
I like the lines it shows how much you have trust in God and I also believe the same that if you have faith than your god will be with you always and forever.
Regards
Crafter

nice one... will follow to get more of such prayers....thanks for sharing

Thank you so much, blessings!

bless you too!

I love you post, i like it your post.

Thank you very kindly, blessings!

Your welcome @pilgrimtraveler. will you be my friend?

My pleasure my new friend. :)

thank you for being my friend 👍👌.

Amen, blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54