Acts 2:21 "Whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved."

Calling on the Name of the Lord for Salvation


Acts 2:21 

"Whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved." 



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Amen! Thanks for sharing the word of God.

My pleasure, praise be to God!

Amen, great word and post!

Amen ..... keep it up ... good sharing the gospel.. that's all we've got to do proclaim ....JESUS so the world may know ....... follow BELIEVERS Lets upvote

I follow you brother. Like minds. Covenant brethren.

Amen, blessings!

Amen

Amen

Praise be to the Lord, to God our Savior, who daily bears our burdens. Amen

The name of the lord is a strong tower, the righteousness run into it and is saved!

There is something wonderful about the name of Jesus Christ. Every situation changes at the mention of that name with FAITH

Amen, thank you for sharing this good word of faith. Blessings!

Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.

very good..
nice post...
i have new my post..
plase you are visit my blog...

Thank you kindly, blessings! Upvoted :)

Dumpat na comen drokeh, mantap mantap bravo👍

thanks my friend...

Awesome post! I like the vibe in this.

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05