Victorious

in #christianity7 years ago

Dealing with integrity
knowing Gods watching me
Making sure I exemplify who I'm called to be
He who started a good work shall finish,
just watch and see
Cause I know that y'all watch'n while the devils taunting me
As I slip and slide like I'm fighting with gravity
Can't look to the left and I can't look to the right
gotta stay focused on the prize while I'm in this fight
Fall I just might but I'll be alright victory is mine finish line insight
I've done tasted and I've seen I just gotta hold on to my bite
Situation getting tight
Pain I've come to like
I have found the purpose in it when the tunnel showing light.
.
The Word of God tells us to fight the good fight of faith, which indicates to me that my spiritual walk will not be a piece of cake. So as I read in Proverbs that a righteous man falls seven time it lets me know that I am not exempt of falling. Knowing this gives me the strength to get up and continue in my faith journey. I beseech you brothers and sisters no matter where you find yourselves in your walk not to give up. If you have fallen get up if you have made a mistake ask for forgiveness. God is faithful and just to forgive us of our sins and He shall cleanse us of all our unrighteousness according to His word. If you have turned from His word turn back unto Him, He shall receive you with open arms. Trust In the Lord for He alone is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44