Taken Mines Back

in #christianity7 years ago

I'm feeling some kind of way ain't no since me stunt'n
irritated as hell satan keeps push'n my buttons
He's been work'n my nerves but he ain't talking bout nut"n
all that pebble tossin and whisper'n he keep it up I ain't bluff'n
I'm off at his wig like he's a kat on deeze' streets
Its not a physical fight but I'm still strap with this heat
I'm nice with the Sword of the spirit swift with these Gospel
shoes on my feet
tricks are for kids and I ain't with no trick or treat
I ain't no vegan I was breast fed with beef
they say you can't kill a spirit but watch me snatch off his sheet
Expose him for what he is a coward and lying thief.
.
The Word of God says that the satan come to still, kill and destroy. And my Lord says that He has come to give us life and life more abundantly. With that being said we must understand that it is our choice to choose, to choose life or to choose death which ever one we choose it was and will always be our choice. If God can't force us to make the decision to choose life, believe me He will never allow satan to make the choice for you to choose death. The Word of God says in Deuteronomy 30:19 This day I call the heavens and the earth as witnesses against you that I have set before you life and death, blessings and curses. Now choose life, so that you and your children may live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44