Prayer for you

in #christianity7 years ago

Lord God your word says that the prayers of a righteous man availeth much. And I know that it has nothing to do with
what I have done but it is all about your grace. By and through the blood of Jesus I am the righteous. Therefore Lord God I ask of you in the Name of Christ Jesus to set free all of my love ones from what ever addiction binds them. I plead with you Heavenly Father to remove the shackles that are preventing them from living the life you have designed and ordained them to live. Clear their minds lord God restore the years that have been stolen from them. I beseech you to mend their brokenness and heal their wounds that they may have peace. Reassure them that there is rest and safety in you Lord. These things I pray In Jesus Christ Mighty name Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44