Check In

in #christianity7 years ago

Just giving my followers an insight on what I'm going through right now in my life. I have been out of my home for the last 9 months fighting with an addiction , I'm currently in treatment and getting the help I need. I'm working and going through marriage counseling trying get back what the devil has stole from me so if there are any prayer warriors I'd appreciate your prayers. The writings that I have been posting I know might seem random but they are things that are on my heart at the moment . So I ask that you all bare with me in my journey, I promise to right more consistently and with more substance but as of now I'm just righting when I have the opportunity to. I have so much going on in my life right now I'm just trying to get a grasp back on life. Thank you all

Sort:  

Just keep on writing and use your gift to help someone who may be going through the same thing .

Hang in there my friend. You are already getting better just by trying to get a grasp on your life back. Recognizing you need help and actually getting it is more than half the way. Dont give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44