Introducing myself to steemit Christian fellows.

Hello my steemians brothers,

This is my first post in the Steemit Christian session. I like technology and cryptocurrency, but I also love Christ above all, so I have to share with you my Christian’s thoughts and debate about Biblical themes, that is, without doubt, the most important topic in this social network. This is the most important session in steemit.

What Christianity means to me.

People that believe only in Christ for their salvation have come to live. Christians are saved only through grace, through faith in Christ, and not by works. All people are sinners without remedy so God chose some to be saved in Christ. He put in us who believe his perfection and we put in him our sins.

What you people talk about most in this session? I am hoping that my writings be blessings for your life. I think of writing about verses that are difficult to explain and with you help debate them here.

It is great to be here :)

fam.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Lets all come together and make Jesus famous in the steemit community

Wonderful post.......Thanks for share........

You got a 1.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paquetedecuba!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Yeah good apostle of christ ............ Nice one here

Congratulations man.

Greetings From Western Jamaica!

This post has received gratitude of 1.88 % from @appreciator thanks to: @paquetedecuba.

This post has received a 2.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @paquetedecuba.

Amen Jesus! Nice intro brother! Welcome to Steemit and to the Christian fellowship here! Que Dios te bendiga!

Welcome to #steemit I wish you the best experience in this great community

Many successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89